Posted in 1.1 Creating, 1.2 Using, 2.1 Creating, 2.2 Using, AECT Standard 1 (Content Knowledge), AECT Standard 2 (Content Pedagogy)

Organization

For our EDTECH506 wk10 assignment we are tasked with creating an image that represents strategies in organization. I chose to use Pictochart for this assignment because I really wanted to demonstrate order and organization in a clear way and that is something Pictochart does well.

new-piktochart_742_cecf616ac6971bbf4d29001ca709f2322344db5b.png

I used consistent coloring and shapes as with the rest of the unit. The only thing I varied was the background pattern. I’m not sure I like it, I tend to like white backgrounds but wanted to try something new (for me). As far as organization, I used a solid path with numbering to indicate order. The eye is led down the page and presented with content at each section.

Leave a Reply

